The drama never stops on the Mr. Olympia stage as Phil Heath has won his sixth Mr. Olympia title.

The shock of the evening was Dexter Jackson falling to third place.

Shawn Rhoden went one better from 2015 to place second while Big Ramy finishes fourth.

Results Mr. Olympia
1. Phil Heath
2. Shawn Rhoden
3. Dexter Jackson
4. Big Ramy
5. William Bonac
6. Roelly Winklaar
7. Cedric McMillan
8. Dallas McCarver
9. Josh Lenartowicz
10. Justin Compton



Leave a reply